Back to site

"Every Kind of People" CD

Image of "Every Kind of People" CD


Toby's latest release, now available in CD!

1. Every Kind of People
2. Running From Love
3. My Love and Me
4. Hangin' out to Dry
5. Your Welcome
6. Whatever Happened
7. When You Ran
8. Bumps in the Road
9. Brand Spankin' New
10. Slowly
11. How Do You
12. Talking Too